Here Goes Nothing

Today is the day I decided to start a blog.

Hopefully it’s as therapeutic as I’m expecting.

The posts made here will reflect many different topics, including being a wife, a nurse, a daughter, and everything in between.

Here’s a little about me:

My name is Rachel.

I am a 20-something female living in today’s crazy society. I’ve been a nurse for about a year now and I love every minute of it. My husband and I have been married less than a year and so far, so good. I enjoy netflix, chocolate, reading, friends, family, and wine.

Basically I’m your average young woman. However, my life has encountered some very non-average events. Some of these will be blogged about, some will not.

Even if nobody reads these blogs, I hope they will bring me some peace of mind and serve as an outlet to release some stress.

So, cheers to a new adventure, my friends! I hope you have as much fun as I do!

Think positive,

Rachelblog1

Leave a Reply

